Learning Services

The purpose of Learning Services in Englewood Schools is to:

  • bring together a collective group of educational experts. 
  • support all stakeholders in connecting to the learning in our schools. 
  • develop graduates who are the leaders, thinkers and explorers of tomorrow.
  • ensure each student can Belong & Thrive now and in their future.

For more information about curriculum, resources, and instruction, please visit the Academics section. 

Ryan Cowell
Deputy Superintendent
303-806-2029
ryan_cowell@engschools.net

Jenny Buster
Director of Learning Services
303-806-2028
jenny_buster@engschools.net

Dr. Diana Zakhem
Director of Secondary Success
303-806-2005
diana_zakhem@engschools.net

Paul Whitaker
Instructional Technology &  PK-8 STEAM Coordinator
303-806-2036
paul_whitaker@engschools.net

Becky Jones

Becky Jones
Learning & Assessment Coordinator
303-806-2003
becky_jones@engschools.net

Clarice Fortunato
School, Family, and
Community Liaison
clarice_fortunato@engschools.net

Tamara Nickerson
Executive Administrative Assistant
303-806-2002
tamara_nickerson@engschools.net