Meeting Schedule

boe calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
ECE Boardroom - 3838 S. Huron St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
2022-2023 Board of Education Meeting Calendar
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Board of Education Work Session
-
ECE at Maddox - 3838 S. Huron St., Englewood, CO 80113
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
CASB Regional Meeting
-
Englewood High School - Commons, TEC Cafeteria/Commons

Agenda:

4:30 p.m.    Student-Led Tour of School 

4:55 pm      Welcome

  • District Superintendent and Board President Interviewed 

  • Instructions for dinner

5:00 p.m.    Dinner (discussion questions)

5:30 p.m.    Welcome & Introduction

  • Welcome from CASB region BOD

  • Intro CASB Staff

  • Room introductions

    • Members stand and introduce themselves (what they share is on the screen)

      • Name

      • District

      • How many years on the board,

      • How many regional meetings have they attended (the one that has attended the most, 

6:00 p.m.    Topic: Why Our Stories Matter

6:20 p.m. Topic: Why Our Governance Matters

6:45 p.m.    CASB Want to Hear From You

7:00 p.m.    November Ballot Update

7:15 p.m.    McGuffey Awards

7:30 p.m.    Adjourn

Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education