English Language Development Team

Callan Clark
Executive Director of Student Services
District Administration

Callan_Clark@engschools.net

Lorenzo Moreno
English Language Development Teacher
Englewood Middle School

Lorenzo_Moreno@engschools.net

Kristen McGrath
English Language Development Teacher
Englewood High School/Colorado's Finest High School of Choice

Kristen_Mcgrath@engschools.net 

Rachel Richards
English Language Development Teacher
Bishop Elementary

Rachel_Richards@engschools.net

Mila Mitchell
English Language Development Teacher
Cherrelyn Elementary

Mila_Mitchell@engschools.net 

Jessica Barbour-Anderson
English Language Development Teacher
ECE Maddox

Jessica_Barbour@engschools.net

Lindsay Marino
English Language Development Teacher
Clayton Elementary

Lindsay_Marino@engschools.net

Nadine Meyer
English Language Development Teacher
Clayton Elementary

Nadine_Meyer@engschools.net

Natalie Sheiko
English Language Development Teacher
Clayton Elementary

Natalie_Sheiko@engschools.net