English Language Development Team

 

Lindsay Marino
CLDE TOSA Coordinator and Coach
Roscoe Davidson Administration Building

Lindsay_Marino@engschools.net

 

Callan Ware
Executive Director of Student Services
District Administration

Callan_Ware@engschools.net

 

First page of the PDF file: IMG_13692_1

Amber Waderich
CLDE Family Liaison
Roscoe Davidson Administration Building

Amber_Waderich@engschools.net 

 

Clarice Fortunato
Family Resource Center
Colorado's Finest High School of Choice

Clarice_Fortunato@engschools.net 

 

Kristen McGrath
English Language Development Teacher
Englewood High School/Colorado's Finest High School of Choice

Kristen_Mcgrath@engschools.net 

 

John McGough
English Language Development Teacher
Englewood Middle School/Englewood Leadership Academy

John_Mcgough@engschools.net

 

Rachel Richards
English Language Development Teacher
Bishop Elementary

Rachel_Richards@engschools.net 

 

Heidi Custer
English Language Development Teacher
Bishop Elementary

Heidi_Custer@engschools.net 

 

Sara Munstock
English Language Development Teacher
Charles Hay World School

Sara_Munstock@engschools.net

 

Courtney Hudgins
English Language Development Teacher
Cherrelyn Elementary

Courtney_Hudgins@engschools.net 

 

Jessica Barbour-Anderson
English Language Development Teacher
ECE Maddox

Jessica_Barbour@engschools.net

 

Sarah Merchant
English Language Development Teacher
Clayton Elementary

Sarah_Merchant@engschools.net

 

Natalie Sheiko
English Language Development Teacher
Clayton Elementary

Natalie_Sheiko@engschools.net