District Events Calendar

Please note, this calendar contains events from every school in the district. Please see the key at the bottom of the page.

Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Valley (Away)
-
Valley High School
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Denver North (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Valley (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Abraham Lincoln (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Northfield (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Football: Boys Varsity vs. Bayfield (Away)
-
Bayfield High School
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
10th-grade Honor Roll Assembly
-
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Alameda International (Home)
-
Alameda International High School
Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
ECE Boardroom - 3838 S. Huron St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Thu, Sep 9
12th-grade Honor Roll Assembly
-
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Boulder (Home)
-
Englewood High School
Back to school night
-
Fri, Sep 10
Cross Country: Varsity vs. Elizabeth (Away)
-
Elizabeth High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Jefferson Academy (Away)
-
Jefferson Academy
Football: Boys Varsity vs. D'Evelyn (Home)
-
Randy Penn Stadium
Sat, Sep 11
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Jefferson Academy (Away)
-
Jefferson Academy
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
PTSA Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 14
Soccer: Boys JV vs. Littleton High School (Away)
-
Littleton High School
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Aurora Central (Home)
-
Englewood High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Littleton High School (Away)
-
Littleton High School
Wed, Sep 15
Parent Community Committee
-
Bishop Library
Thu, Sep 16
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Front Range Christian (Away)
-
Front Range Christian High School
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Arvada (Home)
-
Englewood High School
Englewood Education Foundation Meeting
-
ECE - Large Conference Room
Football: Boys Varsity vs. Littleton High School (Home)
-
Englewood High School
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball: Girls C-Team vs. Littleton High School (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Littleton High School (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session
-
Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84500391701?pwd=clY4eXltL0N1R3BHNE4rUVZxZFBOUT09 Passcode: 45ir5G Or iPhone one-tap : US: +13462487799,,84500391701#,,,,*0155
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Littleton High School (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Sat, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball: Girls JV vs. TBA (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Weld Central (Home)
-
Englewood High School Stadium
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: JV (Time & Location Changed) vs. Regis Jesuit (Home)
-
Mountain Vista High School, 10585 Mountain Vista Ridge, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys JV vs. Fort Lupton (Away)
-
Fort Lupton High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Fort Lupton (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Fort Lupton (Away)
-
Fort Lupton High School
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming Dance
-
EHS Commons

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bishop Elementary
  • Charles Hay
  • Cherrelyn Elementary
  • Clayton Elementary
  • Colorado's Finest
  • District Calendar
  • ECE Maddox
  • Englewood High School
  • Englewood Leadership Academy
  • Englewood Middle School