District Events Calendar

Please note, this calendar contains events from every school in the district. Please see the key at the bottom of the page.

Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
No Hate Tour Assembly
-
EHS Fieldhouse
Back to School Night
-
Soccer: Boys JV vs. Conifer (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Softball: Varsity vs. Aurora Central (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Conifer (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. John F. Kennedy (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Wed, Aug 31
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Arvada (Away)
-
NAAC - North Area Athletic Complex
Thu, Sep 1
Softball: Varsity vs. Platte Canyon (Away)
-
Platte Canyon High School
Softball: Varsity vs. Platte Canyon (Away)
-
Platte Canyon High School
Save the Date! SAC/DAC Kick-Off
-
Englewood Early Childhood Education 3838 S. Huron St. Englewood, CO 80110
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Lake County (Away)
-
Lake County High School
Sat, Sep 3
Football: Varsity vs. Sheridan (Away)
-
Sheridan High School
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Lifetouch School Pictures
-
Softball: Varsity vs. Fort Lupton (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
ECE Boardroom - 3838 S. Huron St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Middle Park (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Wed, Sep 7
Senior class presentation by Counselors
-
Venue
Multilingual Family Night: 22-23 Kick Off
-
Clayton Elementary School, 475 W Union Ave, Englewood, CO 80110, USA
New Parent Orientation
-
SAC (School Advisory Committee) Meeting
-
Colorado's Finest High School of Choice, 300 W Chenango Ave, Englewood, CO 80110, USA
Thu, Sep 8
Academic Awards 10,11,12
-
Fieldhouse
Soccer: Boys JV vs. DSST: College View (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. DSST: College View (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Pinnacle (Away)
-
Pinnacle Charter School
Fri, Sep 9
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Jefferson Academy (Away)
-
Jefferson Academy
Kinder End of Unit Celebration
-
Softball: Varsity vs. Jefferson Academy (Away)
-
Jefferson Academy
Softball: Varsity vs. Strive Prep - SMART (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Sat, Sep 10
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Jefferson Academy (Away)
-
Jefferson Academy
Softball: Varsity vs. Lincoln (Away)
-
Abraham Lincoln High School
Football: Varsity vs. Arvada (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
PTSA Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 13
Softball: Varsity @Jefferson High School
-
Jefferson High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Platte Canyon (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Wed, Sep 14
Clubs open house
-
Herff Jones here for Sr. Mtg.
-
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Middle Park (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
New Parent Orientation
-
Thu, Sep 15
Open house clubs
-
Englewood Education Foundation (EEF) Meeting
-
ECE- Large Conference Room
Sat, Sep 17
Friendship Cup
-
Randy Penn Stadium
Softball: Varsity vs. Middle Park (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Softball: Varsity vs. Middle Park (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Softball: Varsity vs. Arvada (Away)
-
Arvada High School
Board of Education Work Session
-
ECE at Maddox - 3838 S. Huron St., Englewood, CO 80113
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Arvada (Away)
-
Arvada High School
Wed, Sep 21
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. DSST: Montview (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Thu, Sep 22
SAC Meeting
-
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Bennett (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Football: Varsity vs. Abraham Lincoln (Away)
-
All City Stadium
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Pinnacle (Away)
-
Pinnacle Charter School
Softball: Varsity vs. Centaurus (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Tue, Sep 27
Picture Retakes
-
Softball: Varsity vs. Jefferson (Home)
-
Englewood High School Softball Field
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Bruce Randolph (Away)
-
Bruce Randolph High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Bruce Randolph (Away)
-
Bruce Randolph High School
Wed, Sep 28
CASB Regional Meeting
-
Englewood High School - Commons, TEC Cafeteria/Commons
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts EHS SAC Meeting
-
EHS Room 2420
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. DSST: Montview (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Varsity vs. Middle Park (Away)
-
Middle Park Senior High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bishop Elementary
  • Board of Education
  • Charles Hay
  • Cherrelyn Elementary
  • Clayton Elementary
  • Colorado's Finest
  • District Calendar
  • ECE Maddox
  • Englewood High School
  • Englewood Leadership Academy
  • Englewood Middle School