Calendars

2020-2021 Calendar

Note: This calendar is subject to change. Please watch this website for the most updated calendars.

The district calendar includes Bishop, Charles Hay, Clayton, Cherrelyn, Englewood Leadership Academy, Englewood Middle School, and Englewood High School. Calendars for CFHSC are coming soon.

Englewood Schools 2020-2021 calendar.

Englewood ECE Full Day Calendar
Englewood ECE Part Day Calendar

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
EHS School Accountability Committee-SAC Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2840191456?pwd=WkVvWFhpc2l4SkducVh0VlhsVXptUT09
Tue, Oct 6
Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88621164125?pwd=QmFjZnpjYkY0YzNQNjZldlRtU3VWUT09 Passcode: g08pCS Or iPhone one-tap : US: +13462487799,,88621164125#,,,,,,0#,
Wed, Oct 7
Parent Community Committee
-
Thu, Oct 8
District Wellness Meeting
-
Zoom
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Board of Education Work Session
-
Location - Zoom Meeting Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85337350712?pwd=NzMyVmxwNG5MSzZ6L203aHp0WklMdz09 Passcode: 0aQTbm Or iPhone one-tap : US: +1346248779
Wed, Oct 21
SAC Meeting--EMS/ELA
-
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar