Calendars

2021-2022 Calendar

Updated and approved by the Board of Education on December 15, 2021. This calendar now has February 17 and 18 as non-student contact days in order to have a staff appreciation day on February 18 and a teacher workday on February 17.

Note: This calendar is subject to change. Please watch this website for the most updated calendars.

The district calendar includes Bishop, Charles Hay, Clayton, Cherrelyn, Englewood Leadership Academy, Englewood Middle School, and Englewood High School. Calendars for CFHSC are coming soon.

Englewood Schools 2021-2022 calendar

ECE Full Day Calendar
ECE Part Day Calendar

School Start and End Times

Bishop: 7:45 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Cherrelyn: 7:45 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Clayton: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Charles Hay: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
ECE Maddox: 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
EHS: 8:10 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.
ELA/EMS: 8:20 a.m. to 3:28 p.m.
CFHSC:  7:55 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
POSTPONED - Kindergarten Round Up
-
3838 S Huron St, Englewood, CO 80110, USA
PTSA Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Gateway (Away)
-
Gateway High School
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
90 Day Planning
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Englewood Education Foundation (EEF) Meeting
-
ECE- Large Conference Room
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bishop Elementary
  • Charles Hay
  • Cherrelyn Elementary
  • Clayton Elementary
  • CLDE Families (Familias de CLDE)
  • Colorado's Finest
  • District Calendar
  • ECE Maddox
  • Englewood High School
  • Englewood Leadership Academy
  • Englewood Middle School