Calendars

2020-2021 Calendar

Note: This calendar is subject to change. Please watch this website for the most updated calendars.

The district calendar includes Bishop, Charles Hay, Clayton, Cherrelyn, Englewood Leadership Academy, Englewood Middle School, and Englewood High School. Calendars for CFHSC are coming soon.

Englewood Schools 2020-2021 calendar.

Englewood ECE Full Day Calendar
Englewood ECE Part Day Calendar

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85282151990?pwd=NC94WU1PYURCckZIVzNnRGtzTDEzdz09 Passcode: 62Xwx8 Or iPhone one-tap : US: +13462487799,,85282151990#,,,,,,0#,,761531# or +16699009128,,85282151990#,,,,,,0#,,7
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
You are invited to a Zoom webinar. When: Sep 15, 2020 06:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada) Topic: Board Of Education Meeting Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us
Thu, Sep 17
EHS Homecoming
-
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar