Calendars

2021-2022 Calendar

Updated and approved by the Board of Education on December 15, 2021. This calendar now has February 17 and 18 as non-student contact days in order to have a staff appreciation day on February 18 and a teacher workday on February 17.

Note: This calendar is subject to change. Please watch this website for the most updated calendars.

The district calendar includes Bishop, Charles Hay, Clayton, Cherrelyn, Englewood Leadership Academy, Englewood Middle School, and Englewood High School. Calendars for CFHSC are coming soon.

Englewood Schools 2021-2022 calendar

ECE Full Day Calendar
ECE Part Day Calendar

2022-2023 Calendar

Note: This calendar is subject to change. Please watch this website for the most updated calendars.

The district calendar includes Bishop, Charles Hay, Clayton, Cherrelyn, Englewood Leadership Academy, Englewood Middle School, and Englewood High School.

2022-2023 Calendar

ECE Full Day 2022-2023 Calendar
ECE Part Day 2022-2023 Calendar

School Start and End Times

Bishop: 7:45 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Cherrelyn: 7:45 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Clayton: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Charles Hay: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
ECE Maddox: 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
EHS: 8:10 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.
ELA/EMS: 8:20 a.m. to 3:28 p.m.
CFHSC:  7:55 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Baseball: Boys Varsity vs. Fort Lupton (Home)
-
Englewood High School Baseball Field
Soccer: Girls JV vs. Eagle Ridge (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Eagle Ridge (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Wed, May 4
Multilingual Family Night - End of Year Celebration and Cosmetology Event
-
Colorado's Finest High School of Choice, 300 W Chenango Ave, Englewood, CO 80110, USA
Thu, May 5
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Dakota Ridge (Away)
-
Dakota Ridge High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. DSST: College View (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Baseball: Boys Varsity vs. Jefferson (Home)
-
Englewood High School Baseball Field
Fri, May 6
Track & Field: Boys Varsity vs. Weld Central (Away)
-
Weld Central High School
One-act comedies - EMS, ELA and EHS students
-
Fisher Auditorium, 3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Sat, May 7
One-act comedies - EMS, ELA and EHS students
-
Fisher Auditorium, 3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
PTSA Meeting Via Google Meet
-
Tue, May 10
8th Grade Welcome Assembly
-
EHS Fieldhouse
Wed, May 11
Negotiations
-
Thu, May 12
Track & Field: Boys Varsity vs. Rangeview (Away)
-
APSS - Aurora Public Schools Stadium
TIES Graduation Ceremony
-
EHS - The Venue
Fri, May 13
Senior Farewell Assembly
-
EHS Fieldhouse
Negotiations
-
https://lyonsgaddis.zoom.us/j/87409983937?pwd=SWVoL0R5bFdSNGkwUi9OV25wV1Ardz09
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Wed, May 18
Band Concert
-
Fisher Auditorium, 3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Thu, May 19
Pirate Pride Assembly
-
Englewood Education Foundation (EEF) Meeting
-
ECE- Large Conference Room
Hay Stories- Specials Night
-
NHS Officer Induction
-
EHS - The Venue
Senior Awards/Departmental Awards
-
Randy Penn Stadium
Fri, May 20
BEARS 4th quarter assembly
-
CFHSC Rose Ceremony
-
Rose Ceremony
-
Sat, May 21
EHS Graduation
-
Randy Penn Stadium
EHS Graduation
-
EHS Field House
Graduation Ceremony
-
CFHSC Graduation
-
CFHSC Auditorium
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bishop Elementary
  • Charles Hay
  • Cherrelyn Elementary
  • Clayton Elementary
  • CLDE Families (Familias de CLDE)
  • Colorado's Finest
  • District Calendar
  • ECE Maddox
  • Englewood High School
  • Englewood Leadership Academy
  • Englewood Middle School