Englewood Schools

Belong and Thrive

Staff at ECE Early Childhood Education at Maddox
ECE Maddox
700 W. Mansfield Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303.781.7585
Fax: 303.806.2535
 

ECE Main Office Support

 
Preschool Director/Principal and Child Find Director
Leigh Pytlinski, MA CCC-SLP
leigh_pytlinski@engschools.net
303.806.2521
Leigh
 
 
ECE Executive Secretary
Ana Chavez
 ana_chavez@engschools.net
303.806.2522
 
 
 
Family Services 
Family Services Liaison                                      Family Services Liaison
Angelica Cobian                                                  Michele Hughes
303.806.2526                                                       303.806. 2494
angelica_cobian@engschools.net                        michele_hughes@engschools.net
 angelica                                        michele                                     
 

Health Support

School Nurse Consultant                                   Health Assistant
Marisa Beauchaine                                               Michelle Watson
marisa_beauchaine@engschools.net                    michelle_watson@engschools.net
720.951.7491 or 303.806.7125                             303.806.2531
Nurse                                         watson
 

Maintenance Support

Head Custodian                                                       Evening Custodian
Bill Marcy                                                                  Judy Babcock
303.806.7101
bill                                              Judy
 

Instructional Support

Special Services Support

 
Speech Pathologist / Child Find Coordinator Birth to Three
Jayne Gladwell
303.806.2510
jayne_gladwell@engschools.net
Jayne  
 
 
Special Education Teacher (ECSE)
Carie Anderson
303.806.2511
carie_anderson@engschools.net 
 carie
 
 
Special Education Teacher (ECSE)
Melissa Murray-Hobbs
303.806.2529
melissa_murray-hobbs@engschools.net
melissa  
 
 
Occupational Therapist (OT)
Cristina Capretta
303.806.2509 Extention: 1517
cristina_capretta@engschools.net
cristina  
 
Speech Pathologist
Erin McElwain
303.806.
erin_mcelwain@engschools.net
Erin  
 
 
Speech Pathologist
Rissa Kuhn
303.806.2528
mariss_kuhns@engschools.net
 
 
 
 
 
Title 1 - ELL-Interventionist             Educational Support
Jessica Andersson Barbour                  Kara Blanchard
303.806.7153                                        303.806.7121
jessica_barbour@engschools.net          kara_blanchard@engschools.net
jess                           kara
 

Class Room Teams



Brittany McKinley                        Stefanie Rademacher
Room #4                                        Para Professional
303.806.7154
 brittany                 steph
 
 
Amber Reyes                              Kristen Keller
Room #5                                     Para Professional
303.806.7156
 amber                 
 
 
Amber Reddington                         Yeni Yanez                         
Room #6                                         Para Professional
303.806.2530
amber                                                     
 
 
Mary Bell                                           Kim Fellows
Room #7                                            Para Professional
303.806.7157
mary                
 
 
Ann-Marie Grossman                   Guadalupe Claveria
Room #10                                     Para Professional
303.806.7155
 ann-marie                 lupe
 
 
Olivete Thompson                                                
Room #11                                     Para Professional
303.806.7158
Ol                                                   
 
 
Missy Parker                                Marilyn Moore
Room #12                                    Para Professional               
303.806.7016
Missy                  marilyn
 
 
 
Cindy Bucholz                                Terri Laleh
Room #13                                        Para Professional
303.806.7017
cindy                   Terri        
 
Heide Gravley                               Tamara Waring
Room #14                                      Paraprofessional
303.806.7018
h                 tamra
 
Nicky Traylor                                Christine Hecker
Room #15                                      Para Professional
303.806.2551
 nicky                 kristen
 
 

Classroom Support Staff, Before/After School Care & Bus Monitors

Jennifer Goss
Cynthia Rios
 
 
Karis Cisneros
 
 
 Heather Roberts
 

School Meals and Food Services

Englewood Schools Nutrition Services Director

Beth Schwisow
303-806-2026
beth_schwisow@engschools.net
 

ECE Kitchen Staff

Erin Wood
erin_wood@engschools.net
kitchen staff  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE