Our Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education Team!

 

 

Callan Clark
Executive Director of Student Services
District Administration
 
Callan_Clark@engschools.net

 

Lorenzo Moreno
English Language Development Teacher
Englewood Middle School

Lorenzo_Moreno@engschools.net

 
Kristen McGrath
English Language Development Teacher
Englewood High School/Colorado's Finest High School of Choice
 
Kristen_Mcgrath@engschools.net 
 
 
Amy Harber
English Language Development Teacher
Charles Hay World School 
 
Amy_Harber@engschools.net
 
 
Mila Mitchell
English Language Development Teacher
Cherrelyn Elementary
 
Mila_Mitchell@engschools.net 
 
 
Jessica Barbour-Anderson
English Language Development Teacher
ECE Maddox
 
Jessica_Barbour@engschools.net
 
 
Nadine Meyer
English Language Development Teacher
Clayton Elementary
 
Nadine_Meyer@engschools.net
 
 
Natalie Sheiko
English Language Development Teacher
Clayton Elementary
 
Natalie_Sheiko@engschools.net
 
TOP