Englewood's Gifted Education Liaisons

 

Each school has a gifted education liaison who works in conjunction with the principal to support classroom teachers with their gifted education and talent pool students. All gifted education students have access to a gifted education liaison, who will support classroom teachers in monitoring academic, social, and emotional growth. Liaisons will meet with teachers and gifted students to develop, review, and evaluate progress on students' advanced learning plan goals.

 

 

Bishop - Sandra Holliefield

sandra_holliefield@engschools.net

 

Charles Hay World School - Hannah Lecount

hannah_lecount@engschools.net

 

Cherrelyn - Lisa Jackson 

lisa_jackson@engschools.net

 

Clayton - Becky Jones

becky_jones@engschools.net

 

Colorado’s Finest Alternative High School (CFAHS)- Katherine Roybal

katherine_roybal@engschools.net

 

Englewood Leadership Academy (ELA)- Ericka Legnard

ericka_legnard@engschools.net

 

Englewood Middle School (EMS) - Tama Wood

tama_wood@engschools.net

 

The Englewood Campus (TEC)- Marcelle Irvine

marcelle_irvine@engschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                             


 
 
 
TOP