Cherrelyn Elementary

A STEM School

Office

 Principal 

Eva N. Pasiewicz eva_pasiewicz@engschools.net
303-761-2102  
View Website
 
Office Manager
 
Mary Ogman
303-761-2102  
 
 
Health Assistant
Barb Glee

barb_glee@engschools.net

303-761-2102 
 
Attendance Clerk
Maryanne Palotti

maryanne_pallotti@engschools.ne

303-806-2447


 
District Nurse Consultant
Marisa Beauchine

marisa_beauchaine@engschools.net

 


 
Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Dynette Fletcher
dynette_fletcher@engschools.net 
303-806-2516 x1220            
View Website

Grade 1
Lacey Fulton
lacey_fulton@engschools.net
303-806-2516 x1225
View Website

Grade 2

Brenna Lander
brenna_lander@engschools.net
303-806-2516 x1245
View Website

Grade 2

Kate Johnson

Grade 3
Michelle Spease
michelle_spease@engschools.net
303-806-2516 x1267
View Website

Grade 3
Ashley Stewart
ashley_stewart@engschools.net
303-806-2516 x1269
View Website

Grade 4
Ashley Walker

Grade 4
Jayne Coleman & Shelby Hill
jayne_coleman@engschools.net
shelby_hill@engschools.net
303-806-2516 x1200
View Website

 

Grades 5&6
Molly McTaggart
molly_mctaggart@engschools.net
303-806-2516 x1200
View Website

Grades 5&6
Danielle Quintana
danielle_quintana@engschools.net
303-806-2516 x1240 
View Website

 

 

Professional Learning Coach 

Lisa Jackson
lisa_jackson@engschools.net
303-806-6968
View Website


 

 

Counselor 

 

 

Melissa Bachmann
303-806-2451 
View Website 

 

 

 

Special Education Team 

 


Para Educator
Michelle Avenell
michelle_avenell@engschools.net

 

Occupational Therapist Cristina Capretta

 

Teacher-Primary
Mallory Carveth

mallory_carveth@engschools.net
303-806-2516 x1239
View Website

Teacher-Primary
Jacque Doizaki

jacque_doizaki@engschools.net
303-806-2516 x1207
View Website

Para Educator 
Deb Hapke
debra_hapke@engschools.net
Para Educator
Stephen Hernandez
Teacher- Intermediate
Scott Mountz
303-806-2516 x1243
View Website

Counselor/Psychologist
Melissa Bachmann
303-806-2451
View Website

Para-Educator
Debbie Johnson
debbie_johnson@engschools.net
Para Educator
Teacher - Intermediate
303-806-2516 x1264
View Website

Speech Language Pathologist
303-806-2516 x
View Website

 
Specialists 

Art
 
303-806-6952
View Website 

 

Physical Education
Chad Rail

chad_rail@engschools.net
303-806-6952
View Website
 

Music
303-806-
View Website
 
STEM
303-806-2516 x1276
Ingrid Schultz
Tech Para/Interventionist
ingrid_schultz@engschools.net
303-806-6977
View Website


                                                          
  
MTSS Coordinator 
Dana Mlinarich

dana_mlinarich@engschools.net

303-806-2516x1233
View Website 
 
  
Reading Interventionist
Michael Gould

michael_gould@engschools.net

303-806-2516x1230

View Website


  
Library 
Yvonne Segura

Para-Educator

yvonne_segura@engschools.net

303-806-2407

View Website

 
  
Oral Language Specialist 
Julie Brockway

julie_brockway@engschools.net       303-806-2516x2455

 View Website

  
Custodians 
Terry Benge

terry_benge@engschools.net


Rick Lucero
 
CLOSE