Business Services Department Contacts

Welcome to the Business Services Department!

The Business Services Department is proud to be serving approximately 2,700 students and 450 employees of the Englewood Schools.

The Business Services is dedicated to maximizing financial resources and maintaining financial records in accordance with all federal and state guidelines. The Department is responsible for all day-to-day and long range fiscal functions of the District and is tasked with developing and monitoring an annual general fund budget of approximately $30 million.

 

The Business Services Department is comprised of:

• Financial Reporting

• Budgeting & Accounting

• Payroll

• Accounts Payable

Additionally, the Business Services Department encompasses support for our students and schools from Nutrition Services. The Nutrition Services Department is made up of a team of food and nutrition professionals that are dedicated to students’ health, well-being and their ability to learn. We support learning by promoting healthy habits for lifelong nutrition and fitness practices.

 

Department Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Sosan Schaller Chief Financial Officer 303-806-2014 sosan_schaller@engschools.net
Tammy Hohn Accountant 303-806-2021 tammy_hohn@engschools.net
Emily Bickerton Human Resources / Business Specialist 303-806-2007 emily_bickerton@engschools.net
Shaunie Wilson Accounts Payable / Payroll 303-806-2034 shaunie_wilson@engschools.net
Tammie Rempe Nutrition Service Director 303-806-2026 tammie_rempe@engschools.net
Laura Hrunek Payroll Specialist 303-806-2020 laura_hrunek@engschools.net
Amy Miller Business Services Clerk 303-806-2058 amy_miller@engschools.net
TOP