Englewood Schools

Belong and Thrive

Facilities Planning Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes:
 
Thursday,  February 18, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Agenda and Minutes
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Tours of Elementary School Sites
Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Agenda and Minutes
Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Agenda and Minutes
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - NO MEETING, Spring Break
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - Tours of secondary schools, ECE, and other owned properties
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - NO MEETING
Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Agenda and Minutes
Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Agenda and Minutes
Thursday, April 28, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Agenda and Minutes
Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Agenda and Minutes 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Agenda and Minutes 
 
 
CLOSE