Englewood Schools

Belong and Thrive

Name Position Phone Email
Sosan Schaller Chief Financial Officer 303-806-2014 sosan_schaller@engschools.net
Tammy Hohn Accountant 303-806-2021 tammy_hohn@engschools.net
Emily Shukert Human Resources / Business Specialist 303-806-2012 emily_shukert@engschools.net
Shaunie Wilson Accounts Payable / Payroll 303-806-2034 shaunie_wilson@engschools.net
Beth Schwisow Nutrition Service Director 303-806-2026 beth_schwisow@engschools.net
Laura Hrunek Payroll/Accounts Payable 303-806-2020 laura_hrunek@engschools.net
Amy Miller Business Services Clerk 303-806-2058 amy_miller@engschools.net
CLOSE